Custom Option to Sync Calendar Delete to The CRM for Calendar Items Marked in Email as "Private"

  • Updated

A custom option causes Riva to sync a delete to the CRM for email calendar items (appointments or meetings) that users have marked as Private.

To sync a delete to the CRM for private calendar items:

Once the option is saved, Riva processes previously synced email calendar items marked as "Private" by the user. Riva syncs a delete to the CRM for such items. Riva handles the deletions by applying whatever processing rules are in place for syncing calendar deletions ("Remove from View", "Subscription Mode", or "Update my View").

Applies to

  • Riva On-Premise 2.4.38 or higher.
  • Riva On-Premise for Exchange, IBM Notes, and Google's G Suite.

Was this article helpful?

/

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.